About us / Staff / Chiefs of services  

Directors
Chiefs of services
ATS directorate

Chief of ATC Centre, CFMU contact person
Sergey Danielyan
Tel: + 37410292929 / 379 
E-Mail: sergey.danielyan@armats.am

Chief of TOWER
Harutyun Babayan 
Tel: + 37410292929 / 378
E-Mail: harut.babayan@armats.am

Head of "Gyumri" TOWER 
Hovhannes Petrosyan 
Tel: + 37431232147
E-Mail: hovhannes.petrosyan@armats.am

Technical directorate

"ARMATS" CJSC Technical Director
Gevorg Simonyan
Tel: ՝+ 37410283188 
E-Mail: gevorg.simonyan@armats.am

Head of ATM SM (ATM systems management) service
Samvel Baghdasaryan
Tel: ՝+ 37410292929 / 369  
E-Mail: samvel.baghdasaryan@armats.am

Head of Surveillance service
Hayk Aghajanyan 
Tel: + 37410292929 / 365
E-Mail:  hayk.agadjanyan@armats.am

Head of Navigaion service
Artur Alaverdyan 
Tel: + 37410292929 / 380
E-Mail: artur.alaverdyan@armats.am

Head of munication service
Seyran Gyagunts 
Tel: + 37410292929 / 362
E-Mail: seyran.gyagunts@armats.am

Head of Power supply service
Armen Barseghyan 
Tel: + 37410292929 / 392
E-Mail: armen.barseghyan@armats.am

Head of CSN service of “Gyumri”
Vardan Grigoryan 
Tel: + 37431251045
Fax: + 37410593117 
E-Mail: vardan.grigoryan@armats.am

Subdivision under supervision of Director General

Head of Aeronautical information service
Gevorg Harutyunyan
Tel: + 37410292929 / 381
E-mail: gevorg.harutyunyan@armats.am

Head of information technology service
Khoren Sisakyan
Tel: + 37410292929 / 390
E-mail: khoren.sisakyan@armats.am

Head of Human Resources Management Department
Armen Ghazaryan
Tel.: + 37410292929 / 385
E-Mail: armen.ghazaryan@armats.am

Head of Flight Safety Department
Aram Tunyan
Tel.: + 37410292929 / 394
E-Mail: aram.tunyan@armats.am

Head of Planning and Procurement Coordination Department 
Vardan Chilingaryan   
Tel.: +37410285340
E-mail: vardan.chilingaryan@armats.am

Head of General Affairs Department
Sevak Isunts
Tel: + 37410292929 / 366  
Fax: +37410 28 41 42
E-Mail: sevak.isunts@armats.am

Head of the Financial & Economic Service
Vahagn Minasyan
Tel.: + 37410292929 / 393
E-Mail: vahagn.minasyan@armats.am

Chief accountant 
Karine Hakobyan
Tel.: +37410285546
E-Mail: karine.hakobyan@armats.am

Head of Legal service
Artak Khachatryan 
Tel: + 37410285319
E-Mail: artak.khachatryan@armats.am

Copyrigth 2010 ARMATS